Ailee – I’ll Show You MV

20 Oct

Ailee is back! With her hot new song, I’ll Show You, Ailee is showcasing her flawless vocal ability and dance skills! Heaven is one of my favourite songs (you can read the lyrics here). I was so amazed by her strong vocal skills – it’s not every day that you have singers that can sing with such passion and soul.

I think for many international K-pop fans, Ailee is most like the popstars we are used to seeing on stage – strong vocals and dancers. Pop groups have fallen out of fashion for a while in western music in favour of single singers. Lady Gaga and Rihanna are both two of the biggest English speaking stars and pop bands aren’t as big. Apart from 1 Direction currently winning over the USA with their songs, I can’t think of too many groups that are popular (not including rock bands of course).

I also think Ailee is a bit of fresh air compared to most K-pop stars and groups. I love me an idol group as much as the next K-pop fan but it’s always nice to see something new! Especially because Ailee has such a strong voice. I love this song! Watch the MV above and also check out the lyrics here.

One Response to “Ailee – I’ll Show You MV”

  1. #KM5 african american skin 05/08/2014 at 2:49 am #

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a enjoyment account it.
    Glance complicated to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

Leave a Reply

