T-ara – Roly Poly MV Teaser

27 Jun

Any long term readers of this blog (and people that know me) will know that I love T-ara. I know I know, most people don’t like them as much as many other idol groups (2NE1, Kara, SNSD), but there’s a soft spot in my heart for them. I think they just make the kind of music that gets inside my brain.

The girls are back with a new song – Roly Poly! Check out the MV teaser below – doesn’t it look awesome?! I’m very impressed with the concept. I wasn’t quite sure how it’d look but when I first started to see the promo photos I knew I would be hooked! Likewise, I’m still not sure on the album title… but Roly Poly definitely sounds catchy! Very much like Bo Peep Bo Peep. This wasn’t my favourite song when they started doing their promotions (it still isn’t) but I like pretty much every single T-ara song without fail. Normally I listen to one song on repeat over and over again. I still do that when listening to their songs but each song has some plays!

Anyways! Check out the the MV teaser below! I can’t remember when their comeback stage is but it is some time this week! I’m totally excited! Jiyeon looks fierce in the MV! Qri looks cute (Qri is underused!) but still Soyeon unnie is my favourite! Soyeon hwaiting!

Leave a Reply

