2NE1 – I AM THE BEST – Live on Inkigayo @ 26 June 2011

27 Jun

2NE1 recently made their comeback with I AM THE BEST! A catchy new beat driven song that is completely different from Lonely. I loved Lonely, I thought it was a very different kind of song to the K-Pop norm. However, they’re back with a zesty new hit! What do you think? Do you think they will get chart crowns with I AM THE BEST? I think if they promote it for long enough they will – I know someone people were disappointed that they did not perform Lonely on many music stages so hopefully 2NE1 fans will have some more performances to look forward to!

2 Responses to “2NE1 – I AM THE BEST – Live on Inkigayo @ 26 June 2011”

  1. attorney offerings 03/10/2014 at 11:36 pm #

    This paragraph will assist the internet viewers for creating new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

  2. travel 04/10/2014 at 9:30 pm #

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve
    worked hard on. Any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

