BoA – Dangerous & Hurricane Venus Live on Music Bank Comeback Stage

6 Aug

BoA, one of my favourite artists is back! I’ve been a fan of hers for ages, since QUINCY – so about 6 years! To be honest I’ve preferred her Japanese music up until now but her most recent Japanese stuff has been sounding a bit tired. But she’s back with a vengeance with her first K-pop album in 5 years! I love it! It’s so amazing to see her completely owning a stage and commanding the adoration she deserves! I love BoA! She’s definitely a step above the other artists in K-pop at the moment (sorry Chae Yeon, I still love you!). BoA FIGHTING!

Leave a Reply

