Soyeon (T-ara) – What Should We Finish? Live on Inkigayo

27 Jun

Oh Soyeon, how I love thee. My favourite member of T-ara continues to perform her solo OST for the much anticipated horror sequeal, Death Bell 2. Soyeon is definitely my favourite member of T-ara and also my favourite Korean singer. She has had such an interesting journey in the K-pop entertainment industry. From ex-SNSD trainee to T-ara lead vocalist and now to solo singer. Soyeon has always been my favourite from T-ara and ever since their debut, I’ve followed their career with feverent fanaticism. I think it’s being British, and that we like an underdog who works hard to achieve. T-ara had to struggle a long time to achieve popularity. And now Soyeon is hopefully getting recognition for her amazing vocal skills and talent. She has an amazing voice and I’m glad she’s getting to perform on live stages by herself. Not that I dislike the other members of T-ara, Eunjung and Hyomin are my other favourites, but Soyeon is <3

Leave a Reply

