Utada – In The Flesh Live Preview

1 Feb

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~ SWOON~ I have tickets to see Utada! I have tickets to see Utada!!! I don’t care if you hate me, nothing can bring me down from that! I can’t wait! She’s performing in my area of London too! Who knew? I’m gonna try and stalk her… I might just hang around afterwards hoping to meet her. I’d literally scream if I met her. When the tickets came in the post, I actually had a dream about her that night XD I was befriending her and showing her around the area. Taking her to artshops and stuff. I don’t think she’d appreciate my level of fanatacism, she seems too cool for that. As a wee celebration of her being awesome, here’s a video of her performing in America ^_^

Leave a Reply

