HyunA – Change @ Inkigayo

11 Jan

Sorry for not updating my blog more frequently recently, I’ve been really unwell. But I’m finally feeling better and not spending all day in bed so I’m back~! I’ve missed out on a lot though :( Anyways! Let’s get back into things with HyunA! 4Minute are not my favourite band but I like them for the electro-disco inspired music that has something a little more unique than most other groups in the K-pop industry at the moment.

HyunA is breaking out solo with her first single, Change. It’s pretty cool, exactly what I would expect from a 4Minute member, the dance is pretty awesome and funny though~

Leave a Reply

