T-ara – Bo Peep Bo Peep Traditional Remix @ Music Bank / Win!

2 Jan

T-ara won the first Music Bank award of 2010! I think their win is rather auspicious, their first win on the first day of the first month of the first year of a new decade ^_^ I think it could possibly only be more auspicious if it was the millenium. I still can’t quite believe we were born during a millen you know? Only so many people get to see a new millenium, it’s rather crazy. Anyways. Check out the girls! They did a special performance of Bo Peep Bo Peep, a traditional one inspired by Korean folk music. They also wore hanbok inspired outfits. I love hanboks. I think they’re beautiful. I think they’re more beautiful than kimonos and qipaos and so on (although qipao is traditional compared to kimono and hanboks). I was pleasantly surprised to see their outfits, they looked quite nice I thought. I mean, they’ve obviously been made specifically for them so I wonder who their costume designer is.

Doesn’t Soyeon looks adorable? =^_^=

Plus, the girls are absolutely adorable when they won! They couldn’t stop crying! <3333333333 Don't cry! We all laff you~ Well, Boram didn't cry did she? Boram!!! But I love this! It's so genuine and clearly shows how hard they've been working! I'm so proud of them <3

Leave a Reply

