SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie) @ KBS Christmas Special

24 Dec

The SNSD girls are back with one last performance before Christmas Day. Performing on KBS, they sang their hit single, Tell Me Your Wish. The girls never really fail to be great so what can I say? I definitely think this year has been their year and well deservedly so. I’ve always loved SNSD (if it wasn’t for T-ara, they’d still be my favourite band), when the SNSD girls were debuting along with Wonder Girls’ surge in fame, I always <3 SNSD.

Anyways, I'd also like to take the time to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy holiday ^_^

Leave a Reply

