f(x) – CHU~<3 Live @ Music Bank

4 Dec

Awww, poor little f(x)! Some of the members got swine flu! I don’t know how that happened :o There haven’t been any cases (or very few) of celebrities in Britain getting sick with it. Anyways! They’re all back and promoting Chu~<3. I quite like this song, but the chorus I think isn't meaty enough so that's why I don't listen to it that much. These posts are really incoherent. I'm basically running out the door to do some Christmas shopping! Ah! Rush rush~

Leave a Reply

