4minute – What A Girl Wants MV

18 Nov

4minute return after the success of Muzik with new song, What A Girl Wants. It’s kind of like a semi-mid-tempo electro ballad pop song. It’s a bit similar to 2NE1’s I don’t care (eh eh eh eh), but less ballady. So it’s pretty cool. I think it fits quite nicely on radio for this time of year. I always thought it was strange how certain music fits better for certain times of year. I mean, if you don’t have seasons, then that isn’t really going to affect you is it?

Check out the MV below, it totally screams Korean cinema at me for some reason. I can see elements of so many different Korean movies and dramas in it.

Leave a Reply

