Utada – In The Flesh Tour

16 Nov

By now, if you’re a fan of Utada Hikaru then you’ve definitely heard about her upcoming US & UK promo tour. I have no idea why she’s doing it, probably trying to raise publicity of her second album, This Is The One and rumoured second single, Dirty Desire. I am beyond amazed because she’s going to be perform one date in the UK and I’ve got tickets! I’m soooooooooooo happy I could cry. My wonderful boyfriend managed to get us tickets because sadly I was out of the country. All the tickets sold out in a few hours – I think people all over Europe are going (which I think is slightly unfair, but nevermind). I’m so amazed that she’s coming here! This has been one of my life’s dreams for so so long. I’ve been a fan of Utada for almost 10 years now – that’s half my life. I love her so so so much. She’s my favourite artist of all time, she sings my favourite song of all time and just argh! I just can’t quite believe it. Boyfriend laughed when he said I might cry when I see her, but I don’t care!

Leave a Reply

