Chae Yeon – Shake (Fractal Remix) @ Dream Concert

12 Oct

So, before she finishing all of her Shake promotions, Chae Yeon is releasing a remix of her hit single Shake. To start off, she performed it live at Dream Concert 2009! It’s okay… a couple of years ago I’d glomp for this kind of stuff but my music taste has changed a little and I don’t like the hard thumping beats of techno music so much. However, I think it’s great to see Chae Yeon on such a big stage still working it and looking great – especially as she’s getting on a bit in the K-pop world. Also loving the fact that she seems to have grown up a little and seems comfortable with herself. Love Chae Yeon <3 And! More fireworks! I gotta get me to a K-pop concert if they all have fireworks!

2 Responses to “Chae Yeon – Shake (Fractal Remix) @ Dream Concert”

  1. lala 05/01/2010 at 1:21 am #

    love her~

    • peachai 06/01/2010 at 8:16 pm #

      I love her too~ I think she’s really underrated though :( Or just everyone loves idol groups at the moment ;_;

Leave a Reply

