T-ara & Taegoon – TTL @ Music Bank

28 Sep

^_^ Yes, that’s another T-ara post in one day… what can I say? I’m not sure if T-ara will be around this time next year so I’m going to enjoy them as much as possible whilst they still get to perform on music shows. This time, instead of Supernova joining them (or should that be T-ara joining Supernova?), they performed with Taegoon. He’s pretty cool and dances really well, although I think I prefer Supernova. Regardless, I love So-yeon’s vocals, she’s an amazing singer! I guess you can tell she was meant to be part of SNSD? Very happy she joined!

Leave a Reply

