T-ara – Lies & Break Away @ Chocolate

28 Sep

Yay ^_^ I get to post a load of T-ara related videos because they’re awesome and have been working really hard lately! I guess they’re in full swing of promotional activities to promote TTL, and to promote T-ara as a bad as a whole. Check out their live of Lies at Chocolate. I think you’ll agree that they’re much more professional now and give a much cleaner performance!

As a special treat to me, I mean fans, they also performed a version of Break Away. I really love this performance! You can totally hear how well they can sing! XD I’m sorry if I seem a bit giddy, I’ve not slept at really should after work ^^;

Leave a Reply

