Girls’ Generation – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie) @ Asia Song Contest 2009

25 Sep

The highlight for me from the Asia Song Contest is SNSD! Whew~! Aside from T-ara, they are my favourite K-pop group. I know, Wonder Girls started it all but even back in the day, I always preferred Girls’ Generation compared to Tell Me or Hot. And then comparing Gee to Nobody, well, SNSD wins hands down! So I was excited to see their performance and they really do give a great performance. I don’t know what else to say, they perform so professionally now that it’s really hard to criticise them.

Leave a Reply

